Back to Catalogue

Ouzo Bazooka – S/T


Limited edition re press of Ouzo Bazooka’s self titled album. On pink and black mix vinyl. Edition of 250. We sent a load to the band and distributors so we only have 130 copies for sale. Act quick.

In stock


Ouzo Bazooka’s self titled album from 2014 has long been sold out so we decided to do a pressing to go along with their European tour. We only have 130 copies for sale all on limited edition pink in black vinyl.


Track list:

  1. I Got You
  2. Desert Love
  3. Southern Winds
  4. Ride With Me
  5. Lady Alien
  6. Homesick
  7. Again & Again
  8. The Moon And I
  9. Run Away
  10. Going Down
  11. Children Of The Revolution


Additional information

Weight 0.20 kg